The Fajr Prayer

The Fajr prayer is the first of the five daily prayers offered by practising Muslims.

Dhuhr Prayer

The Dhuhr prayer is after midday but before the time for the Asr prayer.

Asr Prayer

The Asr prayer is the afternoon daily prayer.

Maghrib Prayer

The Maghrib prayer is prayed just after sunset.

Isha Prayer

The Isha prayer is the night-time daily prayer.